bo-ology

Things I’ve Done Or Accomplished Or Whatever In The Past Couple Of Years And Wish I Had Blogged About. First in a series: Misspelled acknowledgement in credits of “You Don’t Know Bo.”

One of the producers had me thinking they might actually interview me back when they started working on it (“you’re one of the only people who seems to be doing Bo research [Bo-ology] these days’). Didn’t happen. But when I interviewed the director for TWER before it aired and mentioned my big Bo story, he was like “that was YOU?” Said it inspired his approach. So that was cool. Before that it was that “Roll Tide / War Eagle” documentary, and then the Auburn’s Defining Moments DVD.

One thought on “bo-ology

  1. july update | the post-college try

Leave a Reply

