tomahawk tones

Obviously feel guilty about liking this so much.

Don’t tell anyone, but I’ve kinda had a soft spot for FSU since I was a kid. It’s like I hated them of course, but respected them. And dug the chop. And the chant (again, please don’t tell). And my favorite aunt, the wife of my favorite uncle, went there. More on all that later and on everything else that’s happened since the greatest moment in sports history, which has been a lot. A lot. A lot. My cup runneth over. Just grooving to this till I get the time.

Leave a Reply

