my best doppelnamer

This is the guy. There’s some b-list MMA fighter (no offense, I’m sure you’re good, rep that name, baby), some work-from-home mentor dot commer, who’s probably my biggest current competition in terms of web presence, but old late 70s British by way of California skateboard JH is probably my biggest competition in terms of overall celebrity (FOR NOW). I will obviously be using that name graphic somewhere. It’s enough to make me want to switch to that old, classic WP theme, just to see it at the top. [UPDATE: Wait, I can do it on this one, i.e. I just did it on this one. Yea? Nay?]

champions_jeremy_henderson

Leave a Reply

